cjmb-

I was waiting on the clouds to break, I was praying for a chance to take
and every sleepless night that I have known  has brought me here and so I hope 
that times will change, and I'll feel safe and you won't go away, times will change, 
and I'll feel safe and you won't go away.
And there is a story here, I feel it, I've searched for something real, and I believe this.
You found me on the ground where I was bleedin' and you came around
I'd had enough, I'd given up, I was broken Left to rust, hollowed out, life seemed hopeless,
here you are, you see my scars, but still you're dryin' these eyes cause you are my, 
you are my, you are my reason why you are my, you are my, you are my reason why


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0